SEND US A MESSAGE OR GIVE US A Call: We WILL HELP YOU IN YOUR MACHINING NEEDS.

SUPSET OY
Pohjukansalontie 4
79100 LEPPÄVIRTA
FINLAND
P. +358 400 897 717
info@supset.fi

Show on Google Maps

eInvoice address
003719987626

eInvoice operator
BAWCFI22
Basware

Managing Director

Pekka Kolehmainen

+358 400 897 711
pekka.kolehmainen@supset.fi

Financial Management

Jaana Kolehmainen

+358 400 574 084
jaana.kolehmainen@supset.fi

Sales Assistant

Henni Kolehmainen

+358 400 897 716
henni.kolehmainen@supset.fi

Quality

Production

Quality

Kai Paananen

(away until 30.9.)
+358 400 897 712
kai.paananen@supset.fi

Production

Lasse Luostarinen

+358 400 897 714
lasse.luostarinen@supset.fi

Henri Kolehmainen

+358 400 897 713
henri.kolehmainen@supset.fi